Contact Us

Michelle Whyte (UCC)  

Chairperson 

chairperson@bics.ie

Dave Cuddihy (MIC)

Vice Chairperson 

Vicechair@bics.ie

Kaytee Beehan (DIT)

Secretary

secretary@bics.ie

Aoife Kelleher (CIT)

Treasurer

treasurer@bics.ie

Conor O’ Reilly (NCI)

PRO

pro@bics.ie

Tim O’ Connor (ITTD)

Membership Development Officer

Mdo@bics.ie

 

Cameron Keighron(NUIG)

Training and Development 

Training@bics.ie

Riona Hughes(NUIG)

Strategic Development Officer

info@bics.ie

Shannon Quigley(ITT)

Marketing & Social Media Officer

Communications@bics.ie

Conor O’Brien(ITT)

Exec Student Representative

Student_network@bics.ie

Kelley Pierse(CIT)

Exec Student Representative

Student_network@bics.ie

Leave a Reply