Contact Us

BICS Executive

Elected at the BICS AGM in CIT June 8th 2018
Michelle Whyte Chairperson/Awards chairperson(at) University of Limerick
David Cuddihy Vice Chair/ Awards vicechair(at) Mary Immaculate College
Aoife Kelliher Treasurer treasurer(at) Cork Institute of Technology
Kaytee Behan Secretary/ Awards secretary(at) Dublin Institute of Technology
Cameron Keighron Training & Development Officer training(at) National University of Ireland Galway
Tim O Connor Membership Development Officer mdo(at) Institute of Technology Tallaght
Riona Hughes Strategic Development Officer info(at) National University of Ireland Galway
Conor O Reilly PRO pro(at) NCI
Shannon Quigley Communications and Social Media Institute of Technology Tralee
Kelley Pierse Student Rep student_network(at) Cork Institute of Technology
Conor O Brien Student Rep student_network(at) Institute of Technology Tralee

Feel free to e-mail any members of the exec and replace the (at) with @

Each member college has 2 BICS Board members one staff and one student, from these the Executive is elected.  Each college also has a student networking representative who acts as a liaison with BICS and the members of the societies in their institution and promotes intercollegiate activity and cooperation.

Who is your Student Rep?

AIT Ruairi Murdiff
CIT Aleksandra Ananica
DBS George Savage
DIT Diarmuid Cleary
DKIT Claire Bannon
IT Tallaght Hugh Breslin
LYIT Olaide Anjorin
Mary I Mark Noble
NCI Dylan Kennedy
NUI Galway Cameron Keighron
NUIM Eric Lawless
UCC Daniel O’Driscoll
UL Chlore Fallon
WIT Robin Croke

If your student rep is missing please e-mail the details to

Leave a Reply